Digital Performance: Blooming Through Crisis, Rising With Rage: Anti-Imperialist Cultural Fest

Was so pleased to be invited to share my cultural work at International League of People's Struggle's Anti-Imperialist Cultural Fest! I'm even more pumped that I'm going to be there alongside an INCREDIBLE group of CHamoru artists who have all impacted and inspired me in big ways, Mama Jill Benavente, Monaeka Flores, Eva Aguon Cruz, and Andrew Gumataotao.

Tune in Tomorrow in the following time zones

CHamoru Standard Time - Saturday May 30th, 10am

Aotearoa Standard Time - Saturday May 30th, 12pm


Pacific Standard Time - Friday May 29th, 5pm

Mountain Standard Time, Friday May 29th, 6pm

Eastern Standard Time, Friday May 29th, 8pm


15 views

© 2018 by Dakota Camacho